Hello, welcome to visit DONGGUAN KAIYICHEN MOLD CO.,LTD website!
Information Content
Hardware tools industry market development in the world and China
2011-3-14 9:53:49  

International tool market dynamics

    From the exporting countries, the United States ranked first, followed by the United Kingdom, Germany and Japan.

    US hand tools market demand stabilized. The United States at the end of last year, the housing market, the increase in the size of new homes at the same time, there are still a large number of existing homes uninhabited, bringing great housing renovation market opportunities. The average vehicle and vehicle age is getting bigger and bigger, the car aftermarket sales of hand tools played a certain role in promoting. In addition, the demand for forging tools for electronic products is strong, especially for adjustable wrenches.

    German hand tools demand increases. In Germany, comfortable and effortless tools are the most popular. Helping the smooth handle of the tool and the beautiful appearance are important factors that attract them to buy. In terms of tool types, power tools are gaining in popularity. In addition, rechargeable tools are becoming more popular. The new rechargeable tool now available for sale has multiple rechargeable battery jacks that can be used in a variety of environments.

    The international hardware market, Europe and the United States developed countries due to the rapid development of production technology and labor prices of hardware, the general product to the production of developing countries, only the production of high value-added products, and China has a strong market potential, so more Favorable development for the hardware price processing export power.

China 's tool market dynamics

    China's hardware and tools market is mainly distributed in Zhejiang, Jiangsu, Shanghai, Guangdong, Shandong and Taiwan and other places, including Zhejiang and Guangdong, the most prominent. Zhejiang Yongkang has always been known as the "hometown", and Zhejiang people's market sense of operation is quite strong, from the original hot pot products, stainless steel insulation Cup to last year's rage skateboard, to bring them rolling resources. Guangdong is about to become the center of the world. At present, around the Shenzhen and the Pearl River Delta region gathered more than 6,000 mold enterprises, employing more than 200,000 people. Has been held in Shenzhen in five times the South China International Hardware Mold Exhibition, attracting 25 countries and regions, more than 1,000 enterprises to participate in today's China's most professional, international level of the mold industry exhibition.


Copyright:DONGGUAN KAIYICHEN MOLD CO.,LTD  Tel:0769-81123455 83200329 82605146 Fax:0769-81123755

Add:http://www.dgkaichen.com   Email:chongbang@126.com Website:http://www.dgkaichen.com

您好,欢迎访问东莞市凯一晨模具有限公司网站!
资讯内容
五金工具行业市场发展中的世界与中国
2011-3-14 9:53:49  

国际工具市场动态

    从出口国家来看,美国排名第一,其次依序为英国、德国和日本等。

    美国手工具市场需求走稳。美国在去年底住房市场新屋规模增加的同时,仍有大量现屋无人居住,带来很大的房屋翻修市场机会。机动车辆平均车型和车龄愈来愈大,对汽车售后市场的手工具销售起到了一定的促进作用。此外,电子产品配销的锻造工具需求强劲,尤其是可调整的扳手。

    德国手工工具需求增加。在德国,舒适省力的工具最受欢迎。有助于紧握工具的平滑手柄和美观的外型都是吸引他们购买欲的重要因素。以工具种类而言,电动工具现在日益普及。此外,充电式工具也日趋流行起来。现在市面销售的新款充电式工具拥有多个充电池插孔,可以在各种环境中使用。

    国际五金市场上,欧美发达国家由于生产技术快速发展与劳动力五金价格升高,将普遍性产品转由发展中国家生产,仅生产高附加价值的产品,而中国又拥有强大的市场潜力,所以更有利发展为五金价格加工出口大国。

中国工具市场动态 

    我国的五金工具市场主要分布在浙江、江苏、上海、广东、山东和台湾等地方,其中浙江和广东最为突出。浙江的永康向来就被称为“之乡”,而且浙江人的市场操作意识相当强,从当初的火锅产品、不锈钢保温杯到去年风靡一时的滑板车,给他们带来了滚滚财源。广东即将成为世界的中心。目前,在深圳周边及珠江三角地区聚集了6000多家模具企业,从业人员超过20万人。已连续在深圳举办了五届的华南国际五金模具展,吸引了25个国家和地区的1000多家企业参加,是当今中国最具专业化、国际化水准的模具工业展会。


版权所有:东莞市凯一晨模具有限公司  联系电话:0769-81123455 83200329 82605146 公司传真:0769-81123755

地址:http://www.dgkaichen.com   公司邮箱:chongbang@126.com 公司网址:http://www.dgkaichen.com