Hello, welcome to visit DONGGUAN KAICHEN MOLD CO.,LTD website!
Information Content
Renminbi appreciation of hardware companies have strokes
2011-3-14 9:54:36  

    Since 2010, the appreciation of the renminbi, raw material prices and rising labor costs on the business environment, although there have been many effects, the appreciation of the renminbi is a blessing is the curse of domestic and foreign scholars have different opinions. International Mold and Hardware Plastic Industry Supplier Association Luo Baihui interview with foreign trade enterprises found that most companies are still optimistic about the export environment next year.

Phenomenon 1 corporate profit compression

    At present, enterprises are suffering from exchange losses and exports significantly reduced the double losses caused. Some foreign trade personnel to tell, and now the company will not let a long list, especially exports to Europe and the United States long single, stressed that some short-term orders. Because the main business concerns, taking into account the exchange rate after the settlement caused by the loss and profit margins narrow. Some enterprises even think that according to the current business environment development, business survival will be a serious challenge.

Response: Increase the contract down payment ratio

    In response to this problem, foreign trade managers have proposed: to improve the contract down payment ratio, to reduce the risk of exchange rate changes to prevent exchange losses. Such as the signing of the contract down payment from the previous 5% -20% to 30% -40%. There are enterprises in the contract agreed to limit the appreciation limit, more than the limit on the corresponding adjustment of product export prices to deal with. In addition, Luo Baihui suggested that enterprises can switch to the loan, the early return of RMB loans, and then replaced by US dollar loans; use of financial instruments to avoid exchange rate risk, forward transactions, ahead of the lock forward long-term exchange rate; commodity transactions in the use of RMB settlement; But also can actively explore the international emerging markets, accelerate the development of new non-dollar settlement of the international market, while accelerating the transformation and upgrading of products to optimize the export product settlement, improve the technological content of products, create their own export brands, improve the core competitiveness of enterprises.

Phenomenon 2 production costs rise

    This year, the price range of raw materials in the 20% -60% of the majority, some raw materials have reached 100%. Such as aluminum ingots, strip average increase of 35% or more, copper, zinc and other prices rose 60% -70%, plastic or even more than 100% increase. A number of enterprises said that raw material prices continue to rise, so that enterprises have increased production costs, profit margins narrowed, decreased product competitiveness, cash flow pressure and procurement difficulties and other issues.

Response: to achieve product upgrades

    Large raw material prices rose sharply, not only directly affect the cost of enterprises and profits, but also affect the market competitiveness of their products, for this situation, some enterprises in the Economic Development Zone through the implementation of cost reduction plans, energy structure transformation methods , As far as possible to reduce waste, improve management level to reduce unit costs, and achieved good results.

    For the new year, Luo Baihui suggested that enterprises can also strengthen technological innovation, to achieve product upgrading, through the brand, technology, open up new markets and other differentiated business strategy to improve product value and profit margins; export at the same time, adhere to raw materials outsourcing And to fight with the order bundled together to reduce costs and exchange losses; to expand the scale, to achieve small profits; to improve the utilization of machinery and equipment to mechanized alternative manual operation, efforts to reduce labor costs and other methods.

Phenomenon 3 staff frequency is now quit

    Earlier this year, the beginning of the employment gap has continued until the end of the year, this year, the wages of enterprises to raise wages are more than 10%. Even so, some companies still can not keep people, staff turnover phenomenon is more common, especially the size of the following enterprises. The main reason for this problem is that today's 80, 90 after the new generation of migrant workers to update the concept of employment, frequent job-hopping, resignation, bargaining phenomenon, to the good side, is the staff self-protection and legal awareness significantly improved, but There are some employees lack the spirit of hard-working.

Response: Strengthen the employment network construction

   In this regard, most companies hope that government departments can further strengthen the employment service network construction, improve the labor market service system, improve the bottleneck of recruitment problems. In addition, companies have expressed the hope that the government departments in the tax policy, bank credit policy to give support, and to continue to improve the social security system, to create a good external environment.


Copyright:DONGGUAN KAICHEN MOLD CO.,LTD  Tel:0769-81123455 83200329 82605146 Fax:0769-81123755

Add:http://www.dgkaichen.com   Email:chongbang@126.com Website:http://www.dgkaichen.com

您好,欢迎访问东莞市凯一晨模具有限公司网站!
资讯内容
人民币升值 五金企业有招
2011-3-14 9:54:36  

    2010年以来,人民币升值、原材料价格和劳动力成本上升对企业经营环境虽然产生了很多影响,人民币升值是福是祸?国内外学者众说纷分纭。国际模具及五金塑胶产业供应商协会负责人罗百辉对外贸出口企业访谈时发现,多数企业仍然看好明年的出口环境。

现象1企业利润压缩

    目前企业正遭受着汇兑损失以及出口量明显减少造成的双重损失。一些外贸人员诉说,现在公司不让接长单,尤其是出口欧美的长单,强调多接一些短期订单。因为企业主要担忧、考虑汇率兑换结算后造成的损失及利润空间缩小。部分企业甚至认为按目前经营环境发展下去,企业生存将受到严峻的挑战。

应对:提高合同首付比例

    针对这方面的问题,有外贸经理提出:可以采取提高合同的首付比例,来降低汇率变动风险,防止汇兑损失。如签订合同首付率从以前的5%-20%提高到30%-40%。也有企业提出在合同中约定升值极限,超过限定值就相应地调整产品出口价格来进行应对。除此之外,罗百辉建议企业可以进行贷款切换,提前归还人民币贷款,再换成美元贷款;利用金融工具规避汇率风险,远期交易,提前锁定远期汇率;商品交易中力争用人民币结算;企业还可以积极开拓国际新兴市场,加快开拓新的非美元结算国际市场,同时加快产品的转型升级,优化出口产品结算,提高产品的技术含量,创立自己的出口品牌,提高企业的核心竞争力。

现象2生产成本上升

    今年以来,原材料涨价幅度在20%-60%的占多数,部分原材料已达100%。如铝锭、带钢平均涨幅在35%以上,铜、锌等价格上升60%-70%,塑料的涨幅甚至超过了100%。多家企业表示,原材料不断涨价,使企业出现了生产成本上升、利润空间收窄、产品竞争力下降、资金周转压力加大和采购困难等问题。

应对:实现产品升级换代

    大宗原材料价格的大幅上涨,不仅直接影响了企业的成本和利润,而且还影响到了自身产品的市场竞争能力,针对此状况,经济开发区的一些企业通过实施费用节减计划、能源结构改造等方式方法,尽可能减少浪费,提高管理水平降低单位成本,取得了很好的效果。

    针对新的一年,罗百辉建议企业还可加强技术创新,实现产品升级换代,通过品牌、技术、开拓新市场等差异化经营策略,提高产品附加值和利润率;外销的同时,坚持原材料外购,并争取与订单捆绑在一起,降低成本和汇兑损失;扩大规模,实现薄利多销;提高机器设备的利用率,以机械化替代人工操作,努力降低用工成本等办法。

现象3员工频现跳槽

    今年年初开始的用工需求缺口一直持续到年底,为此,今年企业职工工资提高幅度均在10%以上。即使这样,一些企业还是留不住人,员工跳槽现象比较普遍,特别是规模以下企业。出现这个问题的主要原因是,如今的80后、90后新生代农民工就业理念的更新,频现跳槽、辞工、讨价还价现象,往好的方面说,是员工自我保护及法制意识明显提高,但也有部分员工缺乏吃苦耐劳的精神。

应对:加强就业网络建设

   对此,大多数企业希望政府部门能进一步加强就业服务网络建设,完善劳动力市场服务体系,改善招工难的瓶颈问题。此外,企业纷纷表示希望政府部门能在税收政策、银行信贷资金政策方面给予扶持,同时要继续完善社会保障制度,营造一个优良的外部环境。


版权所有:东莞市凯一晨模具有限公司  联系电话:0769-81123455 83200329 82605146 公司传真:0769-81123755

地址:http://www.dgkaichen.com   公司邮箱:chongbang@126.com 公司网址:http://www.dgkaichen.com