Hello, welcome to visit DONGGUAN KAICHEN MOLD CO.,LTD website!
Information Content
Working principle of cold pier machine
2011-12-2 9:55:32  

Fastener molding

First, the purpose: the wire by cold forging (or hot forging), in order to achieve the shape and length of semi-finished products (or thickness).

Second, the bolt (screw) molding (head):

(1), the machine model (specifications) Selection: Machine model 10B-3S 13B-3S 17B-3SL 19B-3S 24B-4S 30B-4L 36B Scope M6,1 / 4 Length 2 "The following M6, M8, M10 M12, M12, M16 1/2, 9/16, 5/8 M14, M12 M14, M10, 1/6 5/16, M20 M / 2 M20, M22 M24, 5/8 3/4, 7/8, M /

(B), the operating process:

1, hexagonal bolts (four four or four die three red)

(1), cut off: moving through the movable scissors one-way, the card in the cut-off wire cut into the required embryo.

(2), a red: after the punch to withstand the embryo material squeeze the embryo material, the initial shape, after the punch will be launched embryo.

(3), two red: embryo into the second mold, two die extrusion, the embryo was flat round, after the die will be launched embryo.

(4), three red: the embryo into the third model, through the hexagonal three punch cutting, embryo hexagonal head initially formed, after the punch after the embryo push

Into the third model, cut from the hexagonal head cut, hexagonal head formation.

2, carriage bolts (one mold two red)

3, hexagon socket bolts (three-mode three red)

4, hexagonal head of the small screws (three-three-red)

5, small screws (usually the first type of mold two red)

(1), cut off: through the movable scissors one-way movement, will be caught in the cutting mold wire cut into the required embryo.

(2), a red: punching fixed, a punch will be the initial shape of the product, so that the next stroke can be fully formed. When the product is a word groove, a punch for the concave, oval groove, the product for the cross slot, a punch for the concave, four square groove.

(3), two red: a red after the rush with the overall operation, the second die to play in front of the mold, while the second mold forward, the final shape of the product. The embryo is then pushed out by the back punch.

Third, hot play:

(1), Applicable Specifications: Product Name Hexagon Screws with Beam Rods Carriage Bolt Bolt Bolt Hexagon Bolt Hex Bolts Hexagon Bolts Product Category BHLZ BCAE BCAZ BHMZ BHMZ Scope of application 3 / 8-3 / 4 Length 13 "(inclusive) or more 7 / 8-1 "Length 10" -12 "

Two), the operating process:

1, heating: heating equipment in the embryo to be molded one end heated to white hot state, according to product specifications set heating temperature and time. Generally 3/4 below the heating 7-10 seconds, 7 / 8-1 "heating about 15 seconds.

2, molding: the heated embryo material quickly moved to the molding machine, through the rear seat, clamping mold fixed, the first model impact embryo material, to be shaped. The distance of the rear seat can be adjusted according to the length of the stock.

3, beam rod: in the beam machine on the use of extrusion products will shrink rod.

Fourth, the nut shape:

(1), the machine model (specifications) Selection: Machine model 8B 11B 14B 19B 24B 33B 38B Scope M5 and 10 # the following M8 and 5/16 the following M10 and below 3/8 M12 and below M16 and 5/8 or less M20 and 7/8 below M24 and 1 "or less

(B), the operating process:

 1, cut off: the inner cutter (410) with the cutting knife (301) with the wire cut into the required embryo.

2, a red: by the former die (111), stroke mode (411), back punch (211) with the deformation of the cutting embryo to be shaped, and by the back rod (211) will be launched embryo.

(112), stroke mode (412), rear punch (412), further shaping the embryo, and then adjusting the size of the embryo, And to strengthen the first red of the flattening and full-angle effect, followed by the back punch (212) will be launched embryo material.

4, the three punch: the folder (612) will be the embryo from the double-folder to the three red, from the former die (113), stroke mode (413), back punch (213) with the squeeze again, So that the undershoot can be fully formed, and then the embryo is pushed out by the back punch (213).

5, the four red: the folder (613) will be the embryo from the three punch to four red, by the former die (114), stroke mode (414), back punch (214) with the nut fully formed, and The thickness of the nut is adjusted by controlling the thickness of the iron scrap, after which the embryo is pushed out by the back punch (214).

6, the five red: the folder (614) will be the embryo from the four punch to five red, from the former die (119), stripping plate (507) with the shape of the complete embryo punching, and to thrust Of the iron into the punch mold under the benevolence, and the final completion of the nut shape. The head of the nut is marked in this process -!

(Limited to 5S machines)


Copyright:DONGGUAN KAICHEN MOLD CO.,LTD  Tel:0769-81123455 83200329 82605146 Fax:0769-81123755

Add:http://www.dgkaichen.com   Email:chongbang@126.com Website:http://www.dgkaichen.com

您好,欢迎访问东莞市凯晨模具有限公司网站!
资讯内容
冷墩机工作原理
2011-12-2 9:55:32  

紧固件成型

一、目的:将线材经冷间锻造(或热间锻造),以达到半成品之形状及长度(或厚度)。

二、螺栓(螺丝)成型(打头):

(一)、机台型号(规格)选用: 机台型号 10B-3S 13B-3S 17B-3SL 19B-3S 24B-4S 30B-4L 36B 适用范围 M6,1/4 长度2"以下 M6,M8, M10,1/4 5/16,3/8 M6,M8, M10,1/4 5/16,3/8,7/16 M10,M12 M14,M16 1/2,9/16,5/8 M14,M16 M18,M20 9/16,5/8,3/4 M8,M20 M22,5/8 3/4,7/8 M20,M22 M24,5/8 3/4,7/8,1"

(二)、作业流程:

1、六角螺栓(四模四冲或三模三冲)

(1)、切断:通过可动的剪刀单向移动,将卡于剪模内的线材切成所需胚料。

(2)、一冲:后冲模顶住胚料冲模挤压胚料,初步成型,之后后冲模将胚料推出。

(3)、二冲:胚料进入第二打模,二冲模挤压,胚料呈扁圆状,之后后冲模将胚料推 出。

(4)、三冲:胚料进入第三打模,通过六角三冲模仁剪切,胚料六角头初步形成,之 后,后冲模将胚料推

入第三打模,切料自六角头切断,六角头形成。

2、马车螺栓(一模二冲)

3、内六角螺栓(三模三冲)

4、六角华司头小螺丝(三模三冲)

5、小螺丝(一般头型一模二冲)

(1)、切断:通过可动剪刀单向移动,将卡于剪模内的线材切成所需胚料。

(2)、一冲:打模固定,一冲模将产品头部初步成型,以使下一冲程能完全成型。当 产品为一字割沟时,一冲模为内凹、椭圆槽,产品为十字槽时,一冲模为内凹、四方槽。

(3)、二冲:一冲之后,冲具整体运行,二冲模移向打模正前方,同时二冲模向前运 行,将产品最终成型。之后由后冲棒将胚料推出。

三、热打:

(一)、适用规格:产品名称 六角木螺丝 有束杆马车螺栓无束杆马车螺栓 六角螺栓 六角螺栓产品大类 BHLZ BCAE BCAZ BHMZ BHMZ 适用范围 3/8-3/4 长度13"(含)以上 7/8-1"长度10"-12"

二)、作业流程:

1、 加热:于加热设备将胚料需成型一端加热至白热状态,依据产品规格设定加热温度 和时间。一般3/4以下加热7-10秒,7/8-1"加热15秒左右。

2、成型:将加热后的胚料迅速移至成型机,通过后座,夹模固定,头模冲击胚料,加 以成型。可以根据胚料的长度调整后座的距离。

3、束杆:于束杆机上利用挤压将产品缩杆。

四、螺帽成型:

(一)、机台型号(规格)选用:机台型号 8B 11B 14B 19B 24B 33B 38B 适用范围 M5和 10#以下 M8和 5/16以下 M10和 3/8以下 M12和 1/2以下 M16和5/8以下 M20和 7/8以下 M24和1"以下

(二)、作业流程:

 1、切断:由内刀模(410)与剪切刀(301)配合,将线材切成所需胚料。

2、一冲:由前冲模(111)、冲程模(411)、后冲棒(211)配合,将变形不平的切断胚 料加以整形,并由后冲棒(211)将胚料推出。

3、二冲:运转夹(611)将胚料从一冲夹至二冲,由前冲模(112)、冲程模(412)、 后冲棒(412)配合,更进一步将胚料整形,并加强第一冲的压平与饱角作用,之后由后冲棒(212)将胚料推出。

4、三冲:运转夹(612)将胚料从二冲夹至三冲,由前冲模(113)、冲程模(413)、 后冲棒(213)配合,再次挤压胚料,以使下冲能完全成型,之后由后冲棒(213)将胚料推出。

5、四冲:运转夹(613)将胚料从三冲夹至四冲,由前冲模(114)、冲程模(414)、 后冲棒(214)配合,将螺帽完全成型,并藉控制铁屑厚度来调整螺帽的厚度,之后由后冲棒(214)将胚料推出。

6、五冲:运转夹(614)将胚料从四冲夹至五冲,由前冲模(119)、脱料盘(507)配 合,将成型完全的胚料冲孔,并使冲断的铁屑进入打孔模下仁,而最终完成螺帽的成型。螺帽的头部标记在此过程形成-!

(限5S机器)


版权所有:东莞市凯晨模具有限公司  联系电话:0769-81123455 83200329 82605146 公司传真:0769-81123755

地址:http://www.dgkaichen.com   公司邮箱:chongbang@126.com 公司网址:http://www.dgkaichen.com