Hello, welcome to visit DONGGUAN KAICHEN MOLD CO.,LTD website!
Information Content
ISO9001: 2008 certification
2012-1-2 9:56:22  

The company has passed ISO9001: 2008 certification.

       ISO9001: 2008 quality management system is the international standard of quality, management, responsibility of a model, to improve the management level of enterprises and units, competitiveness, service efficiency has a mandatory shaping and integration.

     Our staff will, as always, in accordance with the requirements of ISO in the following aspects of strict implementation in the production work, and develop habits, the achievements of a good work style, to produce a better product return customers lay a solid foundation:

1. Pose your mind, do it hard

     We face the reality, combined with ISO9001: 2000 quality management system certification requirements, the Division I full, comprehensive and meticulous research, analysis, looking for gaps, full, comprehensive rectification, do not chase, and strive to operate in accordance with 6S norms.

2. Strengthen management, correct style

     Chairman of the company proposed: to carry out the ISO9001: 2000 quality management system, it is necessary to strengthen the organization and management of the organization, correct work style, eliminate coping, go through the psychological, correct implementation of the working group members work style, War spirit and mental preparation.


3. Full participation, on protracted war

     Through the certification does not mean victory, I will also be the Secretary for the company bigger and stronger, the product is refined, do long-term long-term production and development process, continue to maintain a full mobilization of the full participation of the initiative, initiative, The wisdom and strength to eliminate the ISO9001: 2000 quality management system certification blind spot, at the same time, to carry out long-term, continue to carry out 6S learning and training to ensure that ISO9001: 2000 quality management system in the enterprise really implement,

4. To ensure quality, stand the forefront.

      Quality is the most important competitiveness, we will use ISO quality management system, combined with the actual situation of our company to find a best integration point, so that the quality of ISO fully integrated into the hearts of each of our colleagues. Strict quality control, to ensure that customers use the hands of the red stick are in strict accordance with customer requirements produced. For customers to reduce losses, increase production, good after-sales service is my company all my colleagues in the common responsibility.


Copyright:DONGGUAN KAICHEN MOLD CO.,LTD  Tel:0769-81123455 83200329 82605146 Fax:0769-81123755

Add:http://www.dgkaichen.com   Email:chongbang@126.com Website:http://www.dgkaichen.com

您好,欢迎访问东莞市凯晨模具有限公司网站!
资讯内容
ISO9001:2008认证
2012-1-2 9:56:22  

     本公司已通过ISO9001:2008认证。

     ISO9001:2008质量管理体系是国际通行的规范质量、管理、责任的一种模式,对提高企业和单位的管理水平、竞争能力、服务效益具有强制性的塑造和整合作用。

     我司全体员工将一如既往的按照ISO在以下方面的要求严格执行于生产工作中,并养成习惯,成就一种优良的工作作风,为生产出更好的产品回报客户打下坚实的基础:

1.摆正心态,真抓实干

     我们正视现实,结合ISO9001:2000质量管理体系认证的要求,对我司进行充分、全面、细致的调研、分析,寻找差距,进行充分、全面整改,不抱侥幸心理,努力按照6S规范操作。

2.加强管理,端正作风

     公司董事长提出:要很好的贯彻ISO9001:2000质量管理体系,就必须加强组织机构的建设和管理,端正工作作风,消除应付、走过场的心理,端正认证实施工作小组成员的工作作风,树立持久战精神和思想准备。


3.全员参与,论持久战

     通过认证并不意味着胜利,我司还将在把公司做大做强,把产品做精,做广的长期生产开发过程中,继续保持全面调动全员参与的积极性、主动性,调动全员的智慧和力量,消除ISO9001:2000质量管理体系认证盲区,同时,要进行长久、持续开展6S学习培训,保证ISO9001:2000质量管理体系在企业真正贯彻、实施到位。

4.保证品质,屹立潮头。

      品质才是最重要的竞争力,我们将借助ISO质量管理体系,结合我司实际情况找到一个最佳融合点,让ISO的质量观完全融入进我们的每位同仁的心目中。严把质量关,保证送到客户手中使用的冲棒都是严格按照客户要求生产出来的。为客户减少损耗,增加产量,做好售后服务是我司全体同仁的共同责任。


版权所有:东莞市凯晨模具有限公司  联系电话:0769-81123455 83200329 82605146 公司传真:0769-81123755

地址:http://www.dgkaichen.com   公司邮箱:chongbang@126.com 公司网址:http://www.dgkaichen.com