Hello, welcome to visit DONGGUAN KAICHEN MOLD CO.,LTD website!
Information Content
Summary of punch
2012-1-3 9:57:13  

Summary of punch

      Punching rods for the cold heading die of the important parts, according to the location of the work can be divided into the front punch and rear punch; according to the role of punching rods can be divided into: plastic punch, positioning punch, Bar, punching rods, punching punch, punching punch, punch punch, etc.; according to the shape can be divided into: round punch bar, Horn punch rods, plum blossom bar, mother punch bar, star punch bar and other special-shaped punch bar.

    

Punch material

       The main features of the material are high-speed upsetting when the material can maintain a good red hardness, and resistance to the resistance of the material, the use of high-speed steel, the main materials are Japan SKH9, SKH55, SKH59 US M2, M35, M42; Grinding is also very good, and can guarantee a certain degree of toughness; also part of the powder high-speed steel material, commonly used for ASP23, ASP30, ASP60. Material properties worry about high-speed steel, but its high prices, and inventory is not complete, the use of relatively small range. Tungsten steel punch is a small number of enterprises in recent years to produce new products, mainly the use of carbide production, the toughness of the material requirements are high, the production of the technical threshold is relatively high, the production cost is also high, generally used for stainless steel cold Upsetting industry and re-pulling the field;

 

Punching the surface of the handle

      Punching the surface treatment, this year with the improvement of product quality in China, more and more manufacturers to improve the life expectancy of the punch is very high expectations, punching the surface titanium treatment is a very good choice; its advantages In the titanium after the workpiece size control is better, the thickness is generally 2-3UM, red bar deformation is also very little, very suitable for punching the surface treatment. After the titanium plate, the surface friction coefficient is reduced and the surface hardness is increased, so that the abrasion resistance of the punch is greatly increased, and the life is greatly prolonged. Titanium layer types commonly used for TIN, TICN, TIALN, ALCRN, etc., comparable according to the different manufacturers of technology, not too much elaboration.

The distribution of domestic production

         Chongzhu manufacturers are mainly distributed in the Yangtze River Delta and the Pearl River Delta region, the production of raw materials have a high demand for raw materials, mainly to import the main, but also the development of domestic materials, but the stability is not enough. In addition, the heat treatment of the punch material is also very technical content, to combine the specific use of the punching bar to design a suitable quenching temperature, tempering temperature, super cold time and other heat treatment process. At present the domestic red bar to do a very mature Dongguan Kai Chen's "sharp" brand. Its main supply of domestic high-end market and exports.


Copyright:DONGGUAN KAICHEN MOLD CO.,LTD  Tel:0769-81123455 83200329 82605146 Fax:0769-81123755

Add:http://www.dgkaichen.com   Email:chongbang@126.com Website:http://www.dgkaichen.com

您好,欢迎访问东莞市凯晨模具有限公司网站!
资讯内容
冲棒概述
2012-1-3 9:57:13  

冲棒概述

      冲棒为冷镦模具中的重要配件,根据工作时所处的位置可分为前冲棒和后冲棒;根据冲棒的作用又可以分为:整形冲棒、定位冲棒、引孔冲棒、成型冲棒、拉伸冲棒、开槽冲棒、打孔冲棒等;根据形状可以分为:圆冲棒、四角冲棒、五角冲棒、六角冲棒、八角冲棒、十二角冲棒、梅花冲棒、子母冲棒、星型冲棒等异型冲棒。

    

冲棒材质

       冲棒的材料选择以高速钢为主,常用的材料有日本的 SKH9、SKH55、SKH59美国的M2、M35、M42;材料的主要的特点是高速冲镦时材料能保持良好的红硬性,而且耐磨性也非常优异,并可以保证一定的韧性;也有部分的粉末高速钢材料,常用的为ASP23、ASP30、ASP60。材料的性能忧于高速钢,但其价格高,而且库存不齐全,使用范围比较少。钨钢冲棒是近年来少数企业能生产的新品,主要是采用硬质合金生产,对材料的韧性要求很高,生产时的技术门槛也比较高,生产成本也很高,普遍用于不锈钢冷镦行业和重拉身领域;

 

冲棒的表面处理

      冲棒的表面处理,今年来随着我国的产品质量提升,越来越多的生产企业对提高冲棒的使用寿命非常高的期望,冲棒表面镀钛处理就是一个非常好的选择;其优点在于镀钛后的工件尺寸控制比较好,厚度一般为2-3UM,冲棒的变形量也很少,非常适合冲棒的表面处理。镀钛后的冲棒表面摩擦系数减小、表面硬度增加,使得冲棒的耐磨性大大的增加,从而寿命也大大的延长。钛层的种类常用为TIN、TICN、TIALN、ALCRN等,可比性根据不同厂家的技术而定,不做过多的阐述。

冲棒生产国内分布情况

         冲棒的生产厂家主要分布在我过的长三角和珠三角地区,冲棒的生产对原材料有很高的要求,目前主要以进口为主,也有国产材料陆续开发,但稳定性不够。另外冲棒材料的热处理也是很有技术含量的,要结合冲棒的具体使用环境设计出适合的淬火温度、回火温度、超冷时长等热处理工艺。目前国内冲棒做的很成熟的有东莞凯晨的“犀利”品牌。其主要供应国内高端市场及出口。

 


版权所有:东莞市凯晨模具有限公司  联系电话:0769-81123455 83200329 82605146 公司传真:0769-81123755

地址:http://www.dgkaichen.com   公司邮箱:chongbang@126.com 公司网址:http://www.dgkaichen.com